Website Credits

Who's Behind the Project?

Website Credits
Vintage League of Women Voters Poster

Lycée Français de New York

Sean Lynch, Head of School
Elisabeth King, Director of Communications
Mireille Miller, Art Faculty
Jon Linn, Webmaster

Website Strategy / Design:  Juxta Digital

Michael Sutula, Strategy, Design & Communications
Scott Mele, Programming

Video:  Women Leading the Way

Will Speck

Social Media Associate

Elisa Kluger

The painting Women Leading the Way: Suffragists & Suffragettes, its interactive version and all representations used in the website, collateral and PDFs copyright Mireille Miller.  Vintage Suffrage Movement images courtesy The Library of Congress.